hola blog / hello blog

después de mucho tiempo dándole vueltas a la idea de crear un blog público (ya mantengo uno interno en el trabajo), al final me he decidido. un lugar donde contar cosas, supongo que principalmente sobre java y otras cosas que me gusten o me llamen la atención. un lugar donde dar cabida a pensamientos más largos de los que “caben” en facebook. el tiempo nos dirá a dónde llegamos.

—–

after a long time thinking in creating a public blog (I already have one, internal at work), finally I have decided to do so. a place where to tell things, specially on java and others things that I like or simply caught my attention, I suppose. a place to put ideas and thoughts, longer than those that “fit” on facebook. only time will tell.

Author: deors

senior technology architect in accenture, with a passion for technology related stuff, celtic music and the best sci-fi, among other thousand things!

Leave a Reply

